September 19, 2010

  • ~War Eagle~


    We beat Clemson……just barely.

    Brad at a football game is an experience in and of itself.
    Do I get embarrassed? Of course a little not AT ALL!

    ~Tiger Walk~

    Trooper and his towel getting the guys pumped up.
    I would be unstoppable with just an ounce of this guy’s enthusiasm.
    Look at that face.

    And the player behind him….it’s hard to believe 
    a smile like that turns into an “I want to pound you in the ground” snarl at game time.

    …..because they DON’T SIT AT ALL.  
                    they stand and scream the
    entire game.


    …..he carried my purse.

    ~stacey

Comments (5)

  • Love that first photo of those enthusiastic faces! Not being much of a sports person, I really don’t know what is going on where with who most of the time! LOL! My hubby is not so much into it either, so I guess we are just two, “out of the loop” old fogies!

  • We were there too! What a beautiful day and an exciting game! We pretty much love football season around here….
    although I think i prefer a little cooler weather

  • i love seeing your perspective thru your lens. you always have such creative angles!
    i don’t know anything about baseball…oops. scrolling back. it was football. i meant football.
    (but i know all about enthusiasm that doesn’t let ya sit down!)

    always fun reading what you are up too!

  • …but it sounds like you had fun.
    and that’s what counts, right?!!!

  • I love football. How sweet that he carried your purse though I noticed it was nicely tucked behind the seat. hee hee I have a great picture of my husband carrying my purse at the zoo. I had handed it to him so I could go run through the little mister thing with the kids to cool off a bit and then forgot to take it back. So we are just walking along and Tonya his sister said – look Craig is still carrying your purse. We took a picture and was just laughing. He was just walking along ahead of us carrying my purse. He finally realized when he heard us making such a commotion behind him.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *